Happy New Year!

image320277183.jpgIt’s been a while since my last entry. I’ve been really busy these past few weeks that I completely forgot to blog.

A lot has happen. My kiddo is officially a christian catholic plus she can now roll to her side and blow bubbles! Yey for the milestone!!!

Anyway, our pedia told us that it’s ok to start introducing solids to bubs. She advised us to feed bubs cereals or potatoes once a day.

Well, I dont really know if I should feed her solids this early (she’s 4 months). I read a lot of stuffs in the net that its best to wait until 6 months to avoid food allergies; however all of my niece and nephews are introduced to solids by 4 months and none of them have any allergies whatsoever.

I tried feeding her cerelac but when she cried, I stopped and I panicked.

Well, what do you guys think? When it comes to eating solids, is it best to wait until 6 months or is 4 months good enough?

About alenski

I am a new mom and I'll do everything for my little angel.
This entry was posted in expect the unexpected, i am deeply in love with my princess, mommyhood, on certain issues, pics galore. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

