Reflections of Motherhood

If given a chance to go back in time before my first child, I will tell myself that it’s ok to cry, that it’s best if I learn things about child rearing now although experience is really the best teacher, that I will make mistakes and it’s ok and that I don’t have to beat myself up for it, that I have to learn to be MORE stronger now because later, all the strength that I thought I have will not be enough, that I don’t have to be lonely anymore because I will see my true happiness soon and lastly, that I should love my hubby more than I love him now because when I give birth, I will realize that I made the right choice in choosing and marrying a great person, partner and husband, and for that, I should be thankful. πŸ™‚

About alenski

I am a new mom and I'll do everything for my little angel.
This entry was posted in expect the unexpected, great finds, mommyhood, thank god for hubby. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Reflections of Motherhood

  1. jareds mum says:

    i saw your site on SP and since then i visited several times already, i just can’t figure out how to become a follower (sorry, not that techie and am quite a newbie in this blogging world, love the list of the SP moms down there, love your posts, love the video sis…keep ’em coming and good luck to mummyhood!hope you drop by my site some time:)

  2. Top blog, I had not noticed alenskiisnowamommy.wordpress.com earlier during my searches!
    Keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

