life with my bubs

I was trying to put Adriana to sleep when a thought came to my mind.

A child can make you humble, they can make you selfless. They can make you believe in dreams and make you realize that life is beautiful even if you already lose hope in the world. They can bring back your imagination and they can make your life special because they are magical and they are worth living for.

Seeing my baby smile is the most rewarding thing to happen in my day. I wouldn’t trade all the sleepless nights and wet diapers and non stop crying and fuzziness in the world.

In a world full of negativity and chaos having a child makes you smile and realize that life is worth living and that life is indeed beautiful.

About alenski

I am a new mom and I'll do everything for my little angel.
This entry was posted in i am deeply in love with my princess, mommyhood. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

