quick update before my baby wakes up and scare the living tarnation out of me

Hi guys. Just a quick update.

I gave birth last August 14 via elective CS at Manila Doctors Hospital to a bouncing baby girl. (7lbs and 10 oz). My stay at that hospital was a nice experience.

Right now, my stitches are still hurting like hell and so are my nipples. I am now a sworn member of the International League of Women with Sore Nipples due to Poor Latching Organization. My nipples are so raw you can see droplets of blood when I try to squeeze tham. TMI I know.

I am still learning to master the right way of latching and I am still breastfeeding Adriana eventhough I feel like my nips are all cracked and bruised.

That’s it for now. I’ll try to update as much as possible but as for now, I will attend to my baby’s cries first. 🙂

About alenski

I am a new mom and I'll do everything for my little angel.
This entry was posted in breastfeeding, i am deeply in love with my princess, mommyhood, pics galore. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to quick update before my baby wakes up and scare the living tarnation out of me

  1. Dee says:

    congratulations! you have a very cute baby!^^

Leave a Reply

