I am almost there

After a week of waiting (I was supposed to have my CS last August6 but was rescheduled at the last minute because my OB wants my baby to be at least 38 weeks) I am finally almost there.

I already called the hospital to reserve a room since I should be admitted at 4pm. My OB texted me informing me that I should be in the hospital as early as 2pm just to make sure that I have a room ready.

I am so excited that finally, after years of waiting to have our own angel, after months of being pregnant (it feels like im pregnant for almost a year!) and months of waiting she’ll be here soon.

I’ll post pics once Adriana and I are home I am able.

On the side note, I would like to thank my SP and PEX sisters for their great advices and tips.

Wish me luck 🙂

Motherhood, here I come….

About alenski

I am a new mom and I'll do everything for my little angel.
This entry was posted in mommyhood, prayers. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

