An intro

I was always labeled as the “gimikera” or the “wild one” all my life before I decided to settle down and start my own family. It took me and hubby more than two years to finally conceive with the help of some fertility pills to help me ovulate. After 2 miscarriages, He finally grant our wish and gave us one of the best gifts ever – our own little princess which in about 5 weeks more or less will be here beside us already.

Now, I am no longer the gimikera or the wild one who always gets drunk every opportunity I get and passes out in a toilet bowl while hurling every food I ate during the last 24 hours.

I am now a dedicated mother and wife who despite struggling with back pains and other complications that my pregnancy brought me, is still the happiest person ever.

I know that being a parent is not just a walk in the park but a total commitment and even before I see the little bundle of joy growing inside me in person, I know that I am willing to give the best that I can to her.

So join me in exploring my new life as a mom.

About alenski

I am a new mom and I'll do everything for my little angel.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

